Sparklin Kiss

sparklin_kiss

Valentine’s Day kinda snuck up on me this year!  My boyfriend and I were joking yesterday that we should just re-wrap a few of the Christmas gifts we gave eachother!  Tres romantique, non?  LOL!  Actually, I’m getting over a crazy cold that really knocked me for a loop…. so I haven’t spent anytime planning our v-day, present-buying, or even painting my nails.  So as a last-ditch effort I whipped together a cute mani to get me in the valentine’s mood.

I used Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Commander in Chic as my base color.  Then I topped it off with one coat of Maybelline Express Finish in Sparklin Kiss.  The pink hearts in this topcoat are so cute and I love the way they coordinate with the brownish base color.  It sorta reminds me of a box of chocolates!commander_in_chic

I hope everyone has a wonderful Valentine’s Day 2013!

17 thoughts on “Sparklin Kiss

  1. Cute top coat! So gonna look for it soon! Thanks for stopping by my blog. You do great nails! I’m not so good but am getting inspired just from reading your posts!

Jacqui loves comments! Feel free to leave one...

