Luxury Lacquers Spring Giveaway

Hello ladies!  Today we are celebrating the beginning of spring 2014 and I have a wonderful giveaway in store for you!!  I joined forces with some of my favorite beauty bloggers to bring you this fantastic {Luxury Lacquers Spring Giveaway}.

Luxury Lacquers Spring Giveaway banner{Luxury Lacquers Spring Giveaway} brought to you by:
Polish Alcoholic / Beauty expression by Luchessa / Pinkladybeauty /
StyleOnTheSide / Craftynail / Styleofcolours /
SweetJellyBean / BrijitsDigits

Spring often represents new life, great sunny weather, renewal, beautiful blossoms, sunday picnics, flowers and maybe even new opportunities in life. We also say goodbye to the cold weather, as well as the dark grey colors.
That is why we decided to give 3 lucky followers a chance to win one of the amazing spring prize packages and bring a renewal into their nail polish and makeup collection.

Without further ado – here are the exciting prizes!


First prize9 Sand’sation & Glitter polishes by Catrice from their Luxury Lacquers limited edition.
Sand'sation Catrice Luxury Lacquers5 sand’sation polishes with a luxury liquid sand effect.
Catrice Luxury Lacquers glitter chameleon 3 glitter polishes with 3D reflection and 1 duo chrome effect polish.

Second prize – Sea la vie limited edition by P2 cosmetics
Sea la vie by P2 cosmetics
4 cream limited edition polishes, 1 lip gloss, 1 face & body bronzer.

Third prize – P2 Secret Gloss and Satin Supreme
P2 secret gloss and satin supreme2 of the newest pastel satin supreme nail polishes and the 2 secret gloss lipsticks in fresh spring colors.

All you have to do is to enter through Rafflecopter and keep your fingers crossed.
Luxury Lacquers banner
Giveaway is open worldwide and ends March 25th 2014.

All prizes are sponsored by the mentioned bloggers in this post.

Entering the Rafflecopter below agrees to all Terms & Conditions within. Click this link to enter…

<<a Rafflecopter giveaway>>

36 thoughts on “Luxury Lacquers Spring Giveaway

  1. Oooh awesome giveaway! Mmm let’s see.. because spring never comes to Indonesia, what I’m really looking for the most in spring I think is new nail polish collection :p LOL

  2. What an awesome giveaway :O
    New life, I love how everything starts again in the spring. And the smell of the air, the freshness after first thunder. Also my birthday XD

  3. Wow amazing giveaway! For spring, I’m looking forward the most to be able to go outside without having to put a big sweater and a winter coat on! Just strolling around in dresses or skirts, that’s what I love about spring 🙂

  4. I’m looking forward to the sun. This weekend was the first & last time I drove in sleet. Learned my lesson. Never again…
    AND produce to be in season, I’m thinking about joining a co-op 🙂

  5. I’m looking forward to the nice cool warm weather, and NO MORE COLD OR SNOW! lol I can’t wait until I can plant my garden outback and be able to take the dogs out to the park and enjoy it!! 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway and good luck everyone!! 🙂

  6. Just… wow… awesome giveaway! I love all the blooming flowers in spring, it starts with the crocuses, and then the daffodils and tulips <3. And I get to bring spring in the house as well! Currently sporting a vase with daffodils on my desk 🙂

  7. I’m looking forward to picking out a swimsuit this spring. I still have some more work to do before I buy one but it’s what I’m looking forward to :).

  8. I love to see more Green and teal colours, less glitter 😉 more special things. It sounds contra but I love the fine textures not the big ones. More back to basic.

  9. My fav colors for spring colors for clothes & polish is light pink, light teal, baby blue & light violet! Thanks for the giveaway, all looks awesome….Happy Spring!!! 🙂

  10. Yay! Spring is finally coming! And your giveaway looks amazing, thank you all!! I love bright colors for spring and summer, like reds, pinks, berries and vivid blues.

  11. I’m looking forward to going to the beach. I’ve lived in a coastal town going on three years now and I haven’t hit the beach even once. shameful, I know.

Jacqui loves comments! Feel free to leave one...

