GIVEAWAYS GALORE- 3 different giveaways!!

Who’s ready to win some fun nail stuff!?!  I am having a giveaway that ends in a few days.  So are a few of my fave nail bloggers!  So I wanted to share the info with you so you don’t miss your chance to enter these…

1prize collage final copy

1) Craftynail giveaway: enter for free through Oct 11, 2013.  My blog is turning one year old so I want to give my readers some goodies!  I love my blog followers and facebook fans so I hope you all clickety click for a chance to win.  If you’ve never entered a giveaway and have no idea what I’m talkin about then shoot me an email so I can help you enter the raffle!  I am giving away two distinct prizes- some holo nail polishes and some stamping and nail art supplies.   If you already entered my raffle, go ahead and click it again since some of the options are open everyday.  Please click ONE of the links below ……….

USA Raffle

Outside the USA (international) raffle

2) Flight of Whimsy giveaway:  Eva runs a blog called Flight of Whimsy and her giveaway is open through Oct 13, 2013 .  Believe me, you will love Eva’s blog cuz her nail art is rad and she posts daily throughout the week.  Here’s the link to her USA giveaway where she’s raffling off 9 nail polishes…

Eva’s USA Raffle

3) The Nailinator giveaway:  Starting today Rachael announced that she’s giving away a ton of Blooming Nail stuff.  You seriously have to check out her blog called The Nailinator because you will love it (oh and so you can earn a chance to win her awesome prizes, duh)!  Open internationally!  Here’s the link…..

Rachael’s International raffle

5 thoughts on “GIVEAWAYS GALORE- 3 different giveaways!!

  1. Ty for letting us know about all giveaways :-). I m trying my best to win u giveaway hope luck favours me . 🙂

  2. Pingback: Swirls and Dots | Flight Of Whimsy

Jacqui loves comments! Feel free to leave one...

