Flash U.S. Giveaway for my loyal readers!

Surprise!! FLASH GIVEAWAY!

GOOD NEWS- If you read my new posts regularly- well this giveaway is for you! This raffle is only open for two days so I’m guessing that my loyal readers will see this and enter ASAP!
BAD NEWS- Unfortunately, due to mailing restrictions, this raffle is only open to residents in the United States.

I’d like to take a moment to say THANKS to all of my readers! Since I’ve started blogging I’ve amassed over 55,000 hits on my blog! Even though I get a decent amount of hits directed from search engines, the majority of my pageviews come from my loyal readers!  So this one’s for you! I have a cool combo of three funky polishes, a nail pen with black gems, and some pretty pink tweezers from AVON (to help you apply those gems)! You only have two days to enter via my rafflecopter below! Here’s what you American girls can win:
flash_giveaway

Sun Struck Sun Changing Nail Color ♥ changes from blue to purple when you’re out in the sun
Sephora by OPI in Blasted Silver ♥ silver crackle polish
Hard Candy in 659 Pixie Pink ♥ creamy pink/lilac color with glitter from their Sprinkles collection
NAIL ART PEN by NPW ♥ magenta nail art pen with a nib for drawing, a brush for painting, and black gems for decorating!
Tweezers from AVON ♥ pretty pink swirl design tweezers…because they’re cute (and handy to have around for nail art purposes) 🙂

The winner will be contacted via email (on sept 4th 2013) and will have 72 hours to respond.  Otherwise, a new winner will be selected (hopefully that won’t happen!)

Here’s the link to enter: a Rafflecopter giveaway

41 thoughts on “Flash U.S. Giveaway for my loyal readers!

  1. Such pretty prizes – especially the nail gems, yum! I’d enter, but I’d feel bad for taking away a chance from someone who can actually paint their own nails. Best of luck, everyone!

  2. Pingback: Hi there! 2 quick things…. | Craftynail

  3. Pingback: And the winner is….. | Craftynail

Jacqui loves comments! Feel free to leave one...

