Neon Nails

Day 22 of Julie’s Nail Art Challenge is all about neon nails!

neon_nails

For this mani I used 3 of my absolute brightest polishes:

China Glaze Yellow Polka Dot Bikini

China Glaze Sun Worshiper

Cynthia Rowley Un-named Pink

I also sponged some of the colors over each other – just to blend it a little bit.  Maybe that’s why the french tips look more coral than pink.  I can’t believe how bright this is… plus, it was super-quick and easy.  What great no-fuss look for the summer!  I think I’m ready for my vacay now please! 😀

neon_french_-manicure

If you recognize this nail polish then maybe you’ve seen my water marble nails from last week!

15 thoughts on “Neon Nails

Jacqui loves comments! Feel free to leave one...

